Is Spanish safe now?

Is Spanish safe now?

In this semester I’m in Spain. I’m studing here, I live here, but I don’t know too much about the economy. In the Europen Unio, not Spain is the only one, who has grave problems with the economy. It began with Ireland, Greece, Portugal, Italy and I red an article with title: Will Hungary be next? I hope the answer not Hungary neither Spain.

reed more:

http://seekingalpha.com/article/312926-is-spain-safe-now#comments

my comment:

The unemployment is grave problem in Spain. The unemployment rate here is the bigger in the Europen Unio. It begans for the crisi in 2008. Before, Spain had outstanding output in the sector building industry with a 3-4 % anual growing in economy. After 2008 this leading industry broke down and therefore, the growing began to slow down. Since then the problem has expended other sectors too, therefor Spain needed help as well.  Besides they had to apply to  serious thigtenings. I hope Spain can get out of this situction soon.

This entry was posted in articles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment